doing what's possible, carefully .. take a look at our updates!

Rafting

Wildwasser-Rafting oder einfach Rafting, ist eine beliebte Outdoor-Aktivität, bei der man mit einem Schlauchboot einen Fluss hinunterfährt. Diese Sportart ist abenteuerlich, aber nicht gefährlich, wenn du unter der Aufsicht eines erfahrenen Führers stehst. Du lernst den Gebrauch der Sicherheitsausrüstung und die verschiedenen Fertigkeiten und Techniken, die du benötigst, um das Floß richtig zu steuern und die Fahrt zu genießen. Rafting ist eine lustige und aufregende Aktivität, die du nur an Orten mit Abstufungen ausüben können, daher sind Costa Rica & Panama ideale Orte, um den Nervenkitzel des Flusses zu erleben!

Locations for Rafting

Rafting in Boquete

RAFTING IN BOQUETE
In Boquete werden zwei Rafting-Touren angeboten. Eine Fahrt führt dich auf dem Rio Majagua (Klasse II/III) über einige erstaunlich schöne Strecken, aber mit einem entspannten Tempo. Die andere Fahrt bietet etwas mehr Action. Du fährst den Rio Chiriqui hinunter, eine klassische Klasse-III-Strecke, die nicht nur superspaßiges Wildwasser bietet, sondern auch einen Abstecher zu den heißen Quellen der Caldera!

$ -

View our location in Boquete

Rafting in Turrialba

RAFTING IN TURRIALBA
In Turrialba werden zwei Rafting-Touren angeboten. Eine Fahrt findet auf dem berühmten Pacuare-Fluss statt und führt dich durch den primären Regenwald. Du wirst Stromschnellen der Klasse III und IV in einem Rafting-Boot mit maximal 7 Personen erleben. Die andere Fahrt findet auf dem Fluss Pejivalle statt (Klasse I-II). Menschen aus der ganzen Welt kommen nach Turrialba, um Rafting zu betreiben, und es ist eine wesentliche Erfahrung, welche die Kursteilnehmer nicht verpassen sollten.

$ -

View our location in Turrialba
Online Spanish classesCan't travel these days? Learn Spanish from home!

We offer online Spanish classes via  Skype, WhatsApp, Google Hangout and Zoom. Right now your online Spanish course can be scheduled 24/7.

  • Private and group lessons
  • With certified teachers with more than 10 years experience
  • Request your favorite teacher if you studied with us before!
  • Easy set up and payment via PayPal

Rafting

White Water Rafting or simply rafting, is a popular outdoor activity which makes use of an inflatable raft to navigate down a river. This sport is adventurous but not dangerous if you are under the supervision of an experienced guide. You will learn the use of safety equipment and the different skills and techniques that you will need to steer the raft properly and enjoy the ride. Rafting is a fun and exhilarating activity that you can only do in places with gradations, therefore Costa Rica & Panama are ideal places to experience the thrill of the river!

Booking & prices › Call us toll free: 1-877-268 3730
  • Rafting on the Pacuare River in Costa Rica
  • Exciting rafting on the Pacuare river
  • Two day raft trip with side hikes - Pacuare
  • Standing next to the river Pacuare
  • Blue Jeans frog in nature in Panama
  • Experience the Pacuare River!
  • Camp and raft the Pacuare
  • The Pacuare River Tour - Turrialba
  • Explore the Pacuare River
  • Spanish by the River - Turrialba
  • Push your limits - Spanish by the River
  • We survived the Pacuare!
  • Life is full of surprises - Spanish at Locations
  • Lunch time stop on the Pacuare

Locations for Rafting

Rafting in Boquete

There are two rafting trips available in Boquete. One trip will take you down some amazingly beautiful stretches, but with a relaxed pace on the Rio Majagua (Class II/III). The other trip offers a little more action. You will go down the Rio Chiriqui, a classic Class III run that offers not only super fun whitewater, but also a side trip to the Caldera Hot Springs!

$ 65 - Booking & prices

View our location in Boquete

Rafting in Turrialba

There are two rafting trips available in Turrialba. One trip is on the famous Pacuare River and will take you through the primary rain forest. You will experience class III and IV rapids in a raft with a max of 7 people. The other trip is on the Pejivalle River (class I-II). People from all over the world come to Turrialba to go rafting, and it is an essential experience that the student should not miss.

$ 65 - Booking & prices

View our location in Turrialba
Booking & prices › Call us toll free: 1-877-268 3730